Toorak Burnside Bowling Club Club Championships 2024-2025

OPEN SINGLES (100 UP)

First player to 100

Markers to be organised by the players at the top of each line.

ROUND	ROUND 1 to be played by 1/12/2024	QUARTER-FINAL to be played by 29/12/2024	SEMI-FINAL to be played by 26/01/2025	FINAL to be played by 23/02/2025	WINNER
1	Trevor Feast	Trevor Feast	Trevor Feast	— Trevor Feast	
2	Saw Chng				
3	Hong Khoo				
4	Andrew MacKenzie	Hong Khoo			
5	Allan Walker	Allan Walker			
6	Simon Ketley				
7	Maxine Swain	laha Dahasia	Allan Walker		
8	John Roberts	John Roberts			
9	Matt Adams	Matt Adams	- Matt Adams		
10	Greg Feutrill				
11	John Chambers	John Chambers			
12	Chris Grabczewski				
13	Kieran Schwerdt	Kieran Schwerdt (by forfeit)	- Guy Uren]	
14	CJ Salter				
15	Graeme Litster	Guy Uren			
16	Guy Uren				