## **Toorak Burnside Bowling Club Club Championships 2024-2025**

## **MEN'S SINGLES**

First to 21 shots in Rounds and Semi-Finals

25 shots in Final

Markers to be organised by the players at the top of each line

ROUND	ROUND 1 to be played by 8/12/2024	ROUND 2 to be played by 12/01/2025	QUARTER-FINAL to be played by 16/02/2025	SEMI-FINAL to be played by 16/03/2025	FINAL	WINNER
1	Hong	John Chambers (by forfeit)	John Chambers	- Hong Khoo		
2	Chris Grabczewski					
3	Graeme Litster	Graeme Litster				
4	Kieran Schwerdt					
5	Hong Khoo	Hong Khoo	Hong Khoo			
6	Simon Ketley					
7	Ken Bruce	Gary Miles				
8	Gary Miles					
9	Greg Feutrill	CJ Salter	Trevor Feast (by forfeit)	- Guy Uren		
10	CJ Salter					
11	Trevor Feast	Trevor Feast				
12	Allan Walker					
13	Joshua Bradley	Joshua Bradley	- Guy Uren			
14	Graham Wright					
15	Guy Uren	Guy Uren				
16	Ian Brereton					