## **Toorak Burnside Bowling Club Club Championships 2024-2025**

## **MEN'S SINGLES**

First to 21 shots in Rounds and Semi-Finals

25 shots in Final

Markers to be organised by the players at the top of each line

ROUND	ROUND 1 to be played by 8/12/2024	QUARTER FINAL to be played by 12/01/2025	SEMI-FINAL to be played by 16/02/2025	FINAL to be played by 16/03/2025	WINNER
1	John Chambers	John Chambers	John Chambers		
2	Chris Grabczewski	(by forfeit)			
3	Graeme Litster	Craoma Litator			
4	Kieran Schwerdt	Graeme Litster		Hong Khoo	
5	Hong Khoo	Hong Khoo	Hang Khoo		
6	Simon Ketley	Hong Khoo	Hong Khoo		- Guy Uren
7	Ken Bruce	Cominalia			
8	Gary Miles	Gary Miles			
9	Greg Feutrill	Cl Colton	Trevor Feast (by forfeit)	Guy Uren	
10	CJ Salter	CJ Salter			
11	Trevor Feast	Travers			
12	Allan Walker	Trevor Feast			
13	Joshua Bradley	Laste a Davilla	Guy Uren		
14	Graham Wright	Joshua Bradley			
15	Guy Uren	Constitutor			
16	lan Brereton	Guy Uren			