Toorak Burnside Bowling Club Club Championships 2024-2025

MEN'S SINGLES

First to 21 shots in Rounds and Semi-Finals

25 shots in Final

Markers to be organised by the players at the top of each line

Round:	Round 1	Round 2	Quarter-Final	Semi-Final	Final	Winner
To be played by:	8/12/2024	12/01/2025	16/02/2025	16/03/2025		
1	John Chambers	John Chambers (by forfeit)				
2	Chris Grabczewski					
3	Graeme Litster					
4	Kieran Schwerdt					
5	Hong Khoo	Hong Khoo				
6	Simon Ketley					
7	Ken Bruce	Gary Miles				
8	Gary Miles					
9	Greg Feutrill	CJ Salter				
10	CJ Salter					
11	Trevor Feast	Trevor Feast				
12	Allan Walker					
13	Joshua Bradley	Joshua Bradley				
14	Graham Wright					
15	Guy Uren					
16	lan Brereton					