Toorak Burnside Bowling Club Club Championships 2024-2025

OPEN SINGLES

First player to 100

Markers to be organised by the players at the top of each line

Round:	Round 1	Quarter-Final	Semi-Final	Final	Winner
To be played by:	1/12/2024	29/12/2024	26/01/2025	23/02/2025	
1	Trevor Feast				
2	Saw Chng				
3	Hong Khoo				
4	Andrew MacKenzie				
5	Allan Walker				
6	Simon Ketley				
7	Maxine Swain				
8	John Roberts				
9	Matt Adams				
10	Greg Feutrill				
11	John Chambers	- John Chambers			
12	Chris Grabczewski				
13	Kieran Schwerdt				
14	CJ Salter				
15	Graeme Litster				
16	Guy Uren				