Toorak Burnside Bowling Club Club Championships 2024-2025

HANDICAP SINGLES

First to 21 shots in Rounds and Semi-Finals with at least one player starting on zero 25

25 shots in Final

Markers to be organised by the players at the top of each line

Round:		Round 1	Quarter-Final	Semi-Final	Final	Winner
To be played by:		24/11/2024	22/12/2024	2/02/2025	2/03/2025	
	Handicap					
1	-6	Hong Khoo				
2	-6	Saw Chng				
3	-6	Greg Feutrill	Greg Feutrill			
4		Вуе				
5	-10	Joshua Bradley	Joshua Bradley			
6	-2	Andrew MacKenzie				
7	-2	Kieran Schwerdt	Kieran Schwerdt			
8		Вуе				
9	-4	Chris Grabczewski				
10	-6	Andrew Messenger				
11	-4	CJ Salter				
12	-11	Allan Walker				
13	-10	John Roberts				
14	-4	lan Brereton				
15	-8	Simon Ketley		1		
16	-4	Maxine Swain				