1. Veterans 07-08
  Facility Hire   Men's Bowls   Women's Bowls   Night Owls      
Club Championship 2017-18

Championship Manager


Ian Munro

Championship Committee


Ian Munro, M Dwyer, J Chinnery

Closing Date for Entries
Entry Fees
Saturday 14 October 2017
$5 per Event
Nominations on the Notice Board

Rules for the Championships

Instructions for Markers

Dress and Procedure



Events for 2017/18
Champions for 2017/18

Mens Singles

Brian Jenkins
June Rae

Jamie Burt

Minor Singles

Colin Myers

Veterans Singles

Ian Munro

Handicap Singles

Lynton Keen
Ian Miller

Mens Pairs

Neil Miller / Ian Miller
Miriam Sandelance / Sue Edwards

Ivor Wiles Memorial Mixed Pairs

Vicki Feast / Trevor Feast